At Reviewed Porn we give honest Porn Reviews of Adult XXX Sites. Bookmark RSS Mobile Porn Reviews

Review of

Reality Kings

Updated on
Added on October 01, 2012 by Wesley Sinn
98.1

Review Summary

If your looking for a great price membership to what I think is the best porn network around read the rest of this Reality Kings review. These guys are royalty when it comes to hardcore, and as a reviewed porn reader we can offer you an awesome price for membership here. With over 10,000 hot, high quality scenes across over 40 sites you will feel like the prince of porn when you join Reality Kings.

"Reality Kings gives you 42 sites for the price of 1."

Latest Review Update

May 23, 2017

Reality Kings remains a powerhouse of porn and has now surpassed the 10,000 video count. In fact at the time of this review update they are approaching 11,000 vids. Multiple daily updates continue to happen and with over 40 sites included in the network you get a great variety of exclusive porn. We continue to have a great discount membership offer for our readers and this remains one of the best networks of porn anywhere.

Show more previous updates

Ratings

Exclusivity
15/15
Quantity
10/10
Updates
10/10
Features
9/10
Quality
14.1/15
Navigation
5/5
Downloadable
5/5
Design
5/5
Speed
15/15
Price
10/10

Pricing

2 Day Trial

$1.00 Recurs at $39.95 / month until cancelled

Discounted Monthly Price

$14.95 Save 62%

3 Month Price

$49.95 $16.65 a month

Yearly Price

$60.00 $5 a month
Credit Card Credit Card      Online Check Online Check      Phone Phone      1 Cross sales, prechecked

10945 Full Movie & Movie Clips

Streaming
Downloadable
Average length of 30 Mins
FLV
3000Kbps FLV
1024x576
MP4
10000Kbps MP4
1920x1080
MPEG
923Kbps MPEG
480 x 272
WMV
2000Kbps WMV
720 x 480

10945 Picture Sets

100 Pics In Set
Hi-Res Pictures
Screen Captures
Zip Files

Reality Kings Full Review

ReviewerLet me start by saying that I have seen the members area of quite a few pay sites in my time, but every time I get to this site I'm amazed at the quantity and quality of the product that Reality Kings has on offer. I know your going to love being a member here as much as I enjoyed doing this Reality Kings review.

Reality Kings is one of the industry leaders when it comes to porn. They have exclusive scenes available on the internet today. They update their network of sites daily, posting fresh new episodes. With the volume of updates, and the thousands of scenes already in their archives no matter how avid of a porn surfer some of the most popular porn sites on the internet and you get access to all 37 of them when you become a member here. Those that join will never regret their decision, as this mega site features some of the highest quality, original, and you are; you will never run out of things to keep your hands busy with. Just join, and jack it as they say!

The site is home to some of the hottest premium porn sites representing the most popular niches.

There are a total thousands of girls in thousands of hot and hardcore porn scenes to check out here. They continue to add more great content covering a great variety of niches, from blowjobs to hardcore anal and threesomes, no matter what your tastes these guys have got you covered!

The great thing about Reality Kings is that all of their network sites share the same consistent quality when it comes to content delivery. Once you get used to the navigation, it will be the same on all of the 42 premium sites. They offer a feature rich navigation, and content delivery platform. The episodes can be viewed online in live streaming flash, or downloaded as many different video formats including big 1/3 clips, full length WMV or 1 minute clips. Each video file also has a screen captures gallery where members can go to look through the screens taken right from the movie file! They offer MPEG, FLV & WMV formats and Mp4 for ipod/iphone.

The HQ photos can be viewed through a standard thumbnail gallery where the images open up to 900px by 600px. Members can look through the photos one by one using the previous/next buttons. The entire gallery of photos can be downloaded in a zip pack anytime at the bottom of the thumbnail index page. They do not have an auto play option for the slide show though..

They offer members the option to bookmark each scene and add it to their favorites. Their top menu bar gives the option to browse by model, go to specific members only sites, look at live cams, and take advantage of the many specials they hook members up with.

Membership here really gives you it all. Beautiful girls, hardcore sex, a huge number of niches covered, great quality and a massive amount of content, and as a reader at Reviewed Porn you get all this at a discounted price! What more could you ask for!

Quality

The quality of content you will find here is very impressive. A lot of the content is true HD movies. Members get many different download options from 1 minute clips all the way to full length movies. You also get super High Quality photos, and live streaming videos. There is no doubt that the quality here is way above average.

Content

The content at Reality Kings features many of the hottest, most popular niches in porn done so well, that you will run out of juice while trying to get through it all! They have milf sites, teen sites, bikinis, big tits, Latinas, and more! The scenes are hardcore and entertaining, featuring some of the most beautiful girls in the industry.

Pros

This network features the hottest premium sites anyone could ever ask for. They update most of their sites regularly, and they each share the same consistent quality in content. Members get access to 42+ premium sites, many download options, and thousands of hot scenes! This is definitely one network that is well worth joining.

Cons

This is one of those pay sites that are almost perfect. But of course, we all know that nothing is perfect and here is a couple of negatives about Reality Kings. Some of the old content is not as good a quality, and not all the sites in the network are updating. A download limit of 10GB per day is also a minor negative for this site.

Pricing & Bonus

Reviewed Porn talked to Reality Kings and they were kind enough to give us an amazing exclusive offer. You can get full access to all of their hot porn sites at a discounted price of only $14.95 per month if you sign up today! This is an amazing offer to what has to be the best mega site on the internet.

Conclusion

Aside some minor missing features, this network has everything a top notch MEGA SITE has to have. I highly recommend it for anyone to join this impressive network featuring a great variety of porn and content that gets updated multiple times a day! The quality here now days is just fantastic, and you can't go wrong with a membership here.

More Review Updates

November 1, 2015

Reality Kings remains the premier porn network, with the network of 42 sites delivering nearly 9,500 exclusive scenes and with 2 new updates each and every day this site is going from strength to strength. With the deal for membership and so much variety it is still my favorite site and is worth every cent.

November 4, 2014

Checking back on the Reality Kings network to see what is new in the content list is a bit like going back to the rain forest to count the number of trees. Even though we were only there three or four months ago, the site has increased by nearly 300 scenes, bringing the current total up to 8,639 scenes, which is just amazing. You still have all the bonus sites included plus their galleries and their model indexes with thousands of sexy girls to check out. We have managed to get an even lower membership price for our readers, making Reality Kings the best value porn network out there.

June 2, 2014

Dropping back into Reality Kings we find that this site has passed a milestone since we were last here. They have smashed through the 8,000 scene mark, which currently stands at 8,348. They have even been adding new sites with the latest addition being Teens Love Huge Cocks. This site brings you petite 18-21 year old girls taking on well hung studs with massive cocks. With so much content on offer across 42 different sites you get value and variety as a member here, and this remains one of the best porn networks around.

June 23, 2013

After our initial review of Reality Kings I am pleased to say that on a re-visit to the site everything has remained status quo. Updates to this network are coming on a daily basis, and the quality of the product remains really high with HD videos of 1920x1080 still being the norm. Therefore our Reality Kings rating remains high, and this is still a go to network for those wanting a huge amount of high quality porn at a competitive price.

Members Area Screen Shots

Below are actual screenshots taken from the members area of Reality Kings. Updated on June 21, 2017

42 Bonus Sites & Multi Access Network

The Sites Listed here are sites that the company also has produced. In most cases, when you sign up to one of their sites you get access to their entire network. Check above to see if this company allows Multi-Access in the SITE DETAIL section of the review.

Big Tits Boss
Pure 18
Money Talks
Monster Curves
Round and Brown
Euro Sex Parties
Tranny Surprise
8th Street Latinas
In The VIP
Wives in Pantyhose
First Time Auditions
Mega Cock Cravers
We Live Together
Moms Lick Teens
Top Shelf Pussy