At Reviewed Porn we give honest Porn Reviews of Adult XXX Sites. Bookmark RSS Mobile Porn Reviews

Review of

DDF Network

Updated on
Added on November 14, 2012 by Wesley Sinn
98.3

Review Summary

DDF network has some of the highest quality porn sites offering exclusive content out there! This is the first time they have opened up their network and invited new members to join and experience the difference. You get 9 premium sites for the price of 1, with over 14,288 scenes and the network gets updated 14 times every week! Just from the tour you can tell the DDF Network is going to be special and It really does deliver!

"A great network of ultra high quality sites, awesome!"

Latest Review Update

August 2, 2016

The DDF Network continues to impress. They are sticking to their multiple daily updates and the quality remains high, with stunning women in a very nice variety of hardcore scenes. This is now one of the biggest networks online with well over 14,200 videos now available. I am happy to report that we have also secured an even better discount for our readers and you get all the hot content on offer here for under $20.00 a month.

Show more previous updates

Ratings

Exclusivity
15/15
Quantity
10/10
Updates
10/10
Features
10/10
Quality
14.3/15
Navigation
4/5
Downloadable
5/5
Design
5/5
Speed
15/15
Price
10/10

Pricing

Trial

N/A

Discounted Monthly Price

$19.99 Save 55%

3 Month Price

$89.99 $30 a month

Yearly Price

$149.99 $12.5 a month
Credit Card Credit Card      Phone Phone      Pay-Pal Pay-Pal      1 Cross sales, prechecked

14288 Full Movie & Movie Clips

Streaming
Downloadable
Average length of 20 Mins
AVI
2000Kbps AVI
672x378
FLV
2000Kbps FLV
960x540
MOV
4093Kbps MOV
1280x720
MP4
4000Kbps MP4
1280x720
MPEG
1160Kbps MPEG
448x256
WMV
12000Kbps WMV
1920x1080
WMV
4120Kbps WMV
1280x720

14288 Picture Sets

125 Pics In Set
Hi-Res Pictures
Zip Files

DDF Network Full Review

ReviewerDDF Network has an incredible collection of premium sites, these are not cookie cutter these are the best money can buy.

Why are they the best? The consistency of quality is kept throughout, the navigation is superb, and the design beautiful. The models are the creme de la creme beauties of porn, and there are tons of great niche sites within the network to help fill the void when it comes to your deepest and darkest fantasies! The updates come thick and fast, with a minimum of 14 every week.

The multi-pass deal includes access to 13 hot premium sites. Most of the sites in the deal are updated regularly, however there are a few that are 'idle'. Nonetheless everything has the most amazing content delivery I've seen on a network.

The photos are available in three formats, 800p, 1200p, and 2000p resolution. Zip packs can also be downloaded.

They offer tons of video formats, and cover the most widely used file types out there including WMV, MOV, AVI, MPEG. Live streaming is done via Flash, and they offer three different bit rates for each movie. With 1080p HD being available you will certainly be more than happy with the quality of the content on offer here.

The content throughout the network is consistent high quality, and covers a wide variety of hardcore niches. They really have catered for every porn lovers tastes.

The DDF Network is a great site, full of awesome content that has to be seen to be appreciated. The great price we can offer for a months membership, and the great yearly deal here will save you loads, and with so much content, and so many updates, 14 each and every week, the yearly pass is the way to go. Awesome network, awesome quality.

Quality

The quality of content at DDF Network is the best I've seen. They offer TrueHD video downloads, and amazing high quality live streaming. The photos are optimized for both slower internet connections, but members can also check out HD like images at 2000p native formats. The babes are hot, they definitely spend time casting only the best.

Content

At DDF Network you will find everything from hardcore, lesbians, to euro teens, erotica, BDSM, Blowjob and more. The sites have hundreds of exclusive scenes and are updated regularly. Great content delivery through consistent file formats, and high quality images. A class site from all regards.

Pros

DDF Productions finally opened up the option to gain access to 13 of their high quality sites for the price of 1. This is an incredible opportunity to gain access to high quality content and the very best exclusive photos. There are tons of new updates each week, the servers are very fast and easy to navigate. Plus a great discounted price for our readers.

Cons

A couple of the sites in the network no longer update, other than that it really is an amazing network of sites, that are hard to fault.

Pricing & Bonus

The product here is super HQ and second to none. With access to a whole network of sites included for one membership price, and 14 weekly updates this is one not to be missed. With the great discounted price we can offer this is an amazing deal. They have also reduced the yearly price here, and for a limited time its only $149.99 for 12 months membership.

Conclusion

DDF Network is one of the best ones out there, at least in my opinion. It is definitely a leader when it comes to great quality content, beautiful babes, and some awesome variety! Right now you can join for a limited time discount for our readers, which makes it amazing value for money.

More Review Updates

November 8, 2015

The DDF Network is still pumping out the new content with 2 updates each and every day. The network has been condensed down to 9 sites and the number of scenes and picture sets is staggering with over 13,600 scenes now available. Model numbers are growing as well, with 2280 girls on offer. This is a great network that offers great variety and awesome quality porn.

November 16, 2014

I dont know, you turn you back for three months and the site goes an adds a massive amount of new scenes to its network. How on earth are we meant to keep up with this fantastic update schedule? The DDF Network simply does not stop growing, and this means you have now got loads more reasons to go and grab a great value sign up and join the orgy of hardcore sites thats going on over there. If you need further tempting, then consider what you get. HD content, excellent viewing options, top models, hot girls and a great discounted price for membership and you have one of the best networks around. This site remains high on my list of recommendations.

July 13, 2014

It has been a while since we dropped into the DDF Network for a review update, so here we are! This network has a lot to be proud of with the quality and quantity of the porn on offer here leaving most of the competition in the dust. Video numbers have swelled to over 12,400 and with multiple daily updates still happening here this site is one of the biggest on offer. We still have a DDF Network discount for our readers that will see you getting all the awesome exclusive content on offer here at a fraction of the usual monthly price.

August 8, 2013

Since we first visited the DDF Network this site has only improved. The quality here has developed with the times, constantly improving their streaming and download options as internet connections get faster. The videos and picture sets have to be seen to be believed with screen filling images and movies that are second to none. We have recently managed to secure a discounted price for our readers that will save you just on $20.00 a month for your membership. This site deserves much praise, and I really cannot see the DDF Network going anywhere but up in our rankings.

Members Area Screen Shots

Below are actual screenshots taken from the members area of DDF Network. Updated on November 28, 2016

13 Bonus Sites & Multi Access Network

The Sites Listed here are sites that the company also has produced. In most cases, when you sign up to one of their sites you get access to their entire network. Check above to see if this company allows Multi-Access in the SITE DETAIL section of the review.

House of Taboo
Euro Teen Erotica
Euro Girls on Girls
Eve Angel Official
Hands On Hardcore
Only Blow Job
1By Day
Hot Legs and Feet
Cherry Jul
Sandys Fantasies
DDF Busty