At Reviewed Porn we give honest Porn Reviews of Adult XXX Sites. Bookmark RSS Mobile Porn Reviews

Masturbation Porn Site Reviews

Featured Masturbation Site

Twistys Review
97.1
Special Deal
Save 40% On Your Twistys Membership Click Here to Join Now
$17.95 for 30 Days!

Twistys

Updated on Nov 17, 2016

Trial: $1.00 - 2 Day(s)    Monthly: $29.99 $17.95 - 30 Days

Twistys the legendary porn company offering some of the hottest scenes starring perfect 10 divas of porn. Their quality can only be compared to rivals like Playboy and Penthouse. There are 4000+ models, 1.66 million photos, and 6475 video clips waiting in the members area, with 2 video updates daily! If you want to see perfection, and some of the hottest babes in porn, plus loads of hot bonus content get your ass inside.   Twistys Review



Frolic Me Review
82.0

Frolic Me

Reviewed on Mar 13, 2017

Trial: $6.35 - 5 Day(s)    Monthly: $14.95 - 30 Days

You're looking at an incredible site here, run by women and for couples, it's a great mix of hardcore and girl/girl scenes, it has beautiful filming, and beautiful models too, there are erotic stories and galleries and a blog to keep in touch with. It's also extremely high quality in terms of production, resolutions of video and presentation of the site itself. The content is all exclusive, it's now up to 1080p HD, and it's stunning.   Frolic Me Review

Yanks VR Review
78.0

Yanks VR

Reviewed on Nov 3, 2016

Trial: N/A    Monthly: $24.95 - 30 Days

If you have ever wanted to be close to a cute babe while she is masturbating, then Yanks VR is about as close as you're going to get. This new Virtual Reality site features hot looking amateur girls in solo masturbation movies where everything is filmed in VR. You only need a membership and the goggles to suit your device and you're right in there in 360 degrees, exclusive movies that are so real you feel like you're joining in.   Yanks VR Review

Gape My Pussy Review
76.0

Gape My Pussy

Reviewed on Oct 10, 2015

Trial: N/A    Monthly: $24.95 - 30 Days

We have a fetish site for you today, one that used to be known as Gape 666 and is now called Gape My Pussy. Hot looking models come along to play with their pussies, and while doing so, they open wide so you can get inside, or at least imagine slipping deep in to those warm and wet, dark places. The content is exclusive, it's also HD and updates come along around three times per month. The quality is good and you have a forum too.   Gape My Pussy Review

Exposed Nurses Review
77.0

Exposed Nurses

Reviewed on Sep 23, 2015

Trial: N/A    Monthly: $24.95 - 30 Days

Starched white uniforms, flat shoes, a clipped manner and gaping wide pussies, that's what these Exposed Nurses bring you. It's a fan site for medical fetish folk, with the accent on hot girls in nurse uniforms inserting things into their pussies, stretching them wide with medical devices and showing you all the way, deep and pink. The content is exclusive, there are video streams and downloads, plus galleries and a model index.   Exposed Nurses Review

Stretched Out Snatch Review
79.0

Stretched Out Snatch

Reviewed on Aug 20, 2015

Trial: $4.95    Monthly: $29.95 - 30 Days

Who's afraid of the big bad toys? Well, not these girls, that's for sure. The ladies here like to dig deep; deep into their pussies with huge toys and dildos. That's what the site is called Stretched Out Snatch. It's a collection of full length DVDs that come with glorious download options, scenes, pics and a link in to 20 bonus sites in a good and solid network. You're looking at value for money, great models, hot scenes and big toys.   Stretched Out Snatch Review

Four Finger Club Review
78.0

Four Finger Club

Reviewed on Aug 6, 2015

Trial: $4.95    Monthly: $29.95 - 30 Days

Lesbians with big toys, lesbians with long fingers, pussy exploration and anal fingering, they are some of the themes explored in the full length DVDs on offer at the Four Finger Club . It might sound like a Sherlock Holmes mystery but there is actually no mystery here: just DVDs from Digital Sin, and others, split into their scenes, lots to download, some HD, sadly no recent updates, but galleries and then links into a set of bonuses.   Four Finger Club Review

My Secret Time Review
80.0

My Secret Time

Updated on Jul 5, 2015

Trial: N/A    Monthly: $16.84 - 30 Days

If you have ever wondered what 18+ teens get up to when they need to let off steam then My Secret Time might be the place to come and find out. This site is mainly about sweet kittens going knuckle deep into their own pussies, exploring themselves and giving themselves the pleasure of some alone time with their pussies. There are also hardcore scenes, and there are some bonuses and extras too.   My Secret Time Review

Handjob Stop Review
85.0

Handjob Stop

Updated on Jul 26, 2015

Trial: N/A    Monthly: $24.99 - 30 Days

A handjob focused porn collection boasting over 100 clips, 250 photo shoots and so much jerking action that you'd be a fool to miss out if this is your fetish. With stellar quality HD clips, regular updates and some of the best handjob porn videos on the market today, Handjob Stop is a top tier site for anyone that likes girls who enjoy stroking dick.   Handjob Stop Review

Orgasmatics Review
81.0

Orgasmatics

Reviewed on Jun 30, 2014

Trial: N/A    Monthly: $19.99 - 30 Days

Over at Orgasmatics, it's all about sexy ladies giving each other hard explosive orgasms with toys, dildos, insertions and fingers. This is a site in the Tainster network and the content is made by Eromaxx who are known for their high quality productions and great looking models. When you sign up here you also get to access the content from 20 other sites in the network.   Orgasmatics Review

In Focus Girls Review
90.9

In Focus Girls

Updated on Oct 1, 2014

Trial: N/A    Monthly: $29.95 - 30 Days

There are times when we want to see all manner of boy-girl stuff and desire to see hardcore fucking. Of course we also want to watch both screaming in what the French refer to as the little death. However there are other times when we wish to see what the fairer sex does when all alone or perhaps when with other females, thus going at each other with a hunger that absolutely must be assuaged.   In Focus Girls Review

Fucking Machines Review
88.9
Discount Price Save 30%

Fucking Machines

Updated on Feb 8, 2017

Trial: N/A    Monthly: $49.99 $34.99 - 30 Days

Kink.com does it again with a well-established site, possibly one of their oldest. The earliest content dates back to 2000 when the machines were rather basic, now though they are state of the art, the girls are totally hot and the action is totally kinky. Sexy chicks masturbate with pumping machines, they work solo and together and you get exclusive hard scenes with good viewing options. Membership now includes all 24 Kink sites.   Fucking Machines Review

Shes A Freak Review
83.2
Discount Price Save 50%

Shes A Freak

Updated on Nov 17, 2016

Trial: $0.95 - 2 Day(s)    Monthly: $29.98 $14.95 - 30 Days

Out of the 17 sites on the Mofos Network, She's A Freak is the one that is solely about women getting freaky without the help of a penis. The scenes are fairly intimate, the girl talking directly to the camera, showing off how she gets herself off. Sometimes she will use typical toys like dildos and vibrators but more often than not more unusual objects will be used like food or high heels.   Shes A Freak Review

FTV Girls Review
93.2

FTV Girls

Updated on Apr 26, 2016

Trial: N/A    Monthly: $29.99 - 30 Days

FTV girls is a very popular softcore and lesbian adult site. Its premise is filming girls doing various sexual activities on camera for the first time. They are lovely girls indeed, featured in a vast quantity of videos and photo galleries. The site offers mostly softcore masturbation and outdoor action, mixed with a small amount of girl on girl as well. For real orgasms and stunning girls it's easy to recommend this site.   FTV Girls Review

In The Crack Review
91.3

In The Crack

Reviewed on Apr 22, 2013

Trial: N/A    Monthly: $36.80 - 30 Days

In The Crack was originally launched more than a decade ago, way back in 2001 and has maintained its position of supremacy among hardcore up close porn sites by constantly updating and evolving to embrace the newest technologies. Now supporting full 1080P 1920x1080 resolution at 5000K - go In The Crack to see every fold of flesh, freckle and fantastic orgasm as if your head is resting right up against the thigh of each beautiful model.   In The Crack Review

Yanks Review
90.8
Discount Price Save 33%

Yanks

Updated on Mar 29, 2015

Trial: N/A    Monthly: $29.95 $19.95 - 30 Days

As far as reviewing solo sites goes Yanks has to be one of the best I've ever seen. The scenes are as real as the girl next door types performing them and we can offer you a great discounted price that will save you 33% on the months membership. You will find well over 1200 scenes and 80,000 images here, with fingers, toys and hot girl/girl action. With well over a decade in the business you know they are doing something right.   Yanks Review

Naughty Tinkerbell Review
80.0

Naughty Tinkerbell

Updated on Apr 8, 2014

Trial: N/A    Monthly: $24.95 - 30 Days

Naughty Tinkerbell is a site that will definitely get some attention. The opening page is bright and interesting. I couldnt help but smile. As I go deeper into the website, I see why its so bright and feminine. The pictures and videos of the girls are great and in clear detail. The HD is great and the sordid videos are excellent for a kinky porn addict.   Naughty Tinkerbell Review

18 Close Up Review
88.8

18 Close Up

Reviewed on Feb 10, 2013

Trial: N/A    Monthly: $29.90 - 30 Days

Today we are going to take a look inside the members area of 18 Close Up, which is a young adult site dedicated to the beauty of the female naked body. As the name suggests you will find plenty of close up videos featuring some gorgeous 18 year old women. The tour promises everything from squirting orgasms, to extreme lesbian action, with some anal insertions and gaping assholes thrown in for good measure.   18 Close Up Review

Anilos Review
93.0
Discount Price Save 16%

Anilos

Updated on Feb 13, 2017

Trial: N/A    Monthly: $29.95 $24.96 - 30 Days

Today I'm going to be doing a review of a milf site featuring mature women mainly between the ages of 30 and 45 by the name of Anilos . The tour page gives the reasoning behind this sites name with the definition meaning either, "commanding respect because of great age or impressive dignity", or "of or like a mature women of advanced years, a mature woman of interest". The tour is great and has definitely sparked my interest.   Anilos Review

Femjoy Review
91.0
Discount Price Save 33%

Femjoy

Updated on Apr 26, 2015

Trial: N/A    Monthly: $29.95 $19.95 - 30 Days

Femjoy is up for review today and I can tell you that fans of beautiful women and great production values are going to want to be a member of this site. Beautiful, mostly European babes grace the pages of Femjoy.com and as a member you will have access to a huge archive of videos and picture sets featuring some well known, and not so well known gorgeous honey's taking part in softcore and light lesbian content.   Femjoy Review

Wet And Puffy Review
89.0
Discount Price Save 33%

Wet And Puffy

Updated on Feb 22, 2016

Trial: N/A    Monthly: $29.95 $19.95 - 30 Days

Today I'm going to be reviewing a site dedicated the the beauty and variety of pussies called Wet and Puffy. If you love juicy pussy, and lets face it who doesn't, then this site is right up your alley. They have 3 categories of sweet vagina's for you to look at, Puffy Peach, Big Taco and Juicy Cherry. Whatever your taste in juicy wet pussies these guys have them sorted and displayed in high definition for your viewing pleasure.   Wet And Puffy Review

Previous Page
1 2 3 4